Coven

I have always been into lighter colour clothes, but lately, somehow, I’m into black.
I began to buy lots of black and blue hue for the past season.
Still dresses, some blouse and denim but without any prints. Pure colour blocking which is weird considered I don’t like ‘minimalism’ thing.

These photos were took some times back in 2014.
Even if it was a short, brief photo shoot but it remain as one of my favourite one.

I’m also on at accessories nowadays.
Normally I don’t really wear one as it’s annoyed me when I have to move around a lot.
I might give it a try on some tiny golden one and I hope I don’t damage it too fast..

That’s about it for this random blogging. Ciao!

Published by

asmxhf

✻ Christmas girl. ✻ Major Dreamer. ✻ Fashion design graduate. ✻ Artist. ✻ Foodie. Blog to update daily life. Mostly about drawing, design, cosplay and some other random stuff.

3 thoughts on “Coven”

  1. หฟอินแบล็ก สวยยยยยยยยยย ❤
    เราชอบแบบดำล้วนหรือเสื้อผ้าแนว minimalism บ้างนะ
    ไม่ก็แบบเรียบๆแต่มีลูกเล่นอย่างเสื้อยืดสีพื้นแต่กระเป๋าเป็นลายฟลอรัลน่ารักๆงี้
    หรือไม่ก็เป็นลายกราฟิกลายดอกพร้อยๆไปเลย
    ส่วนใหญ่เทรนด์เสื้อผ้า+รสนิยมรู้สึกจะเปลี่ยนไปตามวัยอ่ะ

    1. นั่นสินะ… /รู้สึกแก่ขึ้นมาทันที
      ชอบพวกปริ้นท์ลายอะ ตอนนี้ก็ยังใส่อยู่ แค่รูปแบบเสื้อผ้าเปลี่ยน
      มีแต่คนบอกว่าแบบเรียบเหมาะกว่า ซึ่งเฉยๆแต่ตอนนี้ใส่จนชินละ 5555

      1. เราชอบผ้าปริ้นท์ลายเหมือนกัน ลายแบบ geometry เสื้อผ้าเดี๋ยวนี้แนวไรกัน ไม่ได้ตามเลย

Leave a Reply

