17/01/15

I have come to a point that.. I don’t know what to blog about anymore.
I live to work actually. I need, always need something to do but what i’m doing now is so not bloging worthy.
I can say i kinda hate this job now. Really. I haven’t decided what to do with this feeling or this job yet. I need to slow down and consider things. A lot of things.

On other more light heated side. I’m starting on my own jotting story of OC Minoan.
After so many years i told myself this is gonna be the year that i’m finally done something.

Also trinity blood cosplay is on the que. So.. I’ll be very very busy with thing that is not work, which is good.
I hate to make money. Sadly.

I will write more when i have more picture to update.
Time flies again. January almost ended.

Published by

asmxhf

✻ Christmas girl. ✻ Major Dreamer. ✻ Fashion design graduate. ✻ Artist. ✻ Foodie. Blog to update daily life. Mostly about drawing, design, cosplay and some other random stuff.

Leave a Reply

