22nd, 25th!

Christmas this year i turned 22.
Somehow it’s the age that I really feeling ‘mature’, not 18 or 20, 21.

I didn’t do much things.. I bought medicines and gave out to temples as a charity.
And maybe that’s about it.
Oh i went to a japanese restaurant, In the mood for love. They’ve got nice combination of fusion rolls.
The mango-sauce foie gras roll is totally awesome.

It was plain. What I feel more each and every day is that my life draining off, seeping out every second I left.

Why do I write this kind of emo entry for my BD? I don’t know.

On a better side. My sis is always sweet on my BD. She baked this super cute snowman frosting donut for me.
And her gifts are Shampoo and Lush bath bomb (in a circumstance that our house’s bath tub is dead I don’t think I’ll get to use it any soon but great anyway! )

My parents gift is gold. Yes, gold.
Aurum Potestas Est. Me gusta.

That’s about it for now.

Published by

asmxhf

✻ Christmas girl. ✻ Major Dreamer. ✻ Fashion design graduate. ✻ Artist. ✻ Foodie. Blog to update daily life. Mostly about drawing, design, cosplay and some other random stuff.

Leave a Reply

